Find a T.U.R.A Credentialled Teacher

Credentialed Reiki Master Teachers Listing 

They have been CERTIFIED by TURA to provide quality Reiki education.

Singapore Members are listed below in alphabetical order (A to Z ). 

To find a T.U.R.A Credentialed teacher outside Singapore - Click Here.

Archana Saha

image0_edited.jpg

Geylang, Singapore

saha.archana@gmail.com

(+65)81803397

www.reikishala.com

Workshops : Reiki 1/2/3

Eckshar D/O Jesu Milton

TURA_1.png

Serangoon North, Singapore

Elaine Yang

elaine-yang-225x300.jpeg

Joo Chiat, Singapore

elaine@reiki-glow.com

(+65)94882454

www.reiki-glow.com

Workshops : Reiki 1/2/3

Karen Michelle Taylor

Karen.jpg

Bukit Timah, Singapore

inspirationhealing@icloud.com

(+65)96664322

www.inspirationhealing.net

Workshops : Reiki 1/2/3

Janice Goh

TURA_1.png

Singapore

buddho88@gmail.com

(+65)9423 4604

Maya Bhalla

IMG_1819.jpg

Siglap, Singapore

Pooja Arora

Pooja Arora.jpg

Beach Road, Singapore

arorapooja@gmail.com

(+65)97276181

https://redefinewellness.asia/usui-reiki-workshops/

Workshops : Reiki 1/2/3/ Reiki Master Teacher

Simrin Gregory

Simrin%20Gregory%201_edited.jpg

Singapore

simringregory@yahoo.com

(+65)94894359 (Whatsapp)

Facebook page - REIKI RAGA

Workshops : Reiki 1

Swati Sood

TURA_1.png

Singapore

mail_4_swati@yahoo.com

(+65)87002807

Yng Wang

Yng pic Aug2019.jpg

Tanjong Pagar, Singapore

yng@ingoodhandstherapy.com

(+65)91113962

http://ingoodhandstherapy.com/

Workshops : Reiki 1/2/3/Reiki Master Training

Darvinya  Param

ShermainAdrianA-0508-0653_edited.jpg

Holland Village, Singapore

darvinya@gmail.com

(+65) 97551590

www.makamashii.com

Workshops : Reiki 1

Elaine Grundy

elaine crop 2019.jpeg

Joo Chiat, Singapore/ England

elaine@elainegrundy.com

 +44 7365 375870

www.reiki-centre.com

Workshops : Reiki 3/ Reiki Master Teacher

  

  

Justin Saw Chun How

Justin_edited.jpg

Tampines, Singapore

chun.how@live.com

(+65)98300326

Workshop : Reiki 1/2/3

Kamakshi Goyal (Brigette)

IMG_6921.jpg

East, Singapore

kamakshi@healing-planet.com

(+65)81390197

www.healing-planet.com

Workshops : Reiki 1/2

Mariangel  Gonzalez

TURA_1.png

Singapore

mtgt1978@gmail.com

(+65)9389 3442

Nirupama Soni

Nirupama profile photo.jpg

Tembeling road, Joo chiat, Singapore

nirupamas_11@yahoo.com

(+65) 94881123

https://synergylocus.com

Workshops : Reiki 1/2

Rie Komiya

Rie Komiya.jpg

Joo Chiat, Singapore

rie@riekomiya.com

(+65)98488786

https://www.facebook.com/RieKomiyaHeal/

Workshops : Reiki 1/2/3

   

Sowmya S

Sowmya S.jpg

Ubi Avenue, Singapore

sowmyas2002@gmail.com

(+65)94490439

https://www.facebook.com/Satori-Wellness-Asia-109075477371457/

Workshops : Reiki Shares, Reiki 1

   

Tharanga Gamage

image1 (4).jpeg

Semei, Singapore

tharangak@gmail.com

(+65)96406859

www.peaceandlovehealing.com

Workshops : Reiki 1/2

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Pinterest Icon